

IIT Bhubaneswar holds its 8TH annual convocation ISRO Chief K Sivan joined as Chief Guest

• | Saturday | 21st September, 2019

Bhubaneswar: IIT Bhubaneswar celebrated its 8th Annual Convocation at 11.00 AM on 21st September 2019 in the Community Centre of the Institute at Argul, Jatni. Raja Kumar, Director, IIT Bhubaneswar presided over the function. Also present were the Members of Board of Governors, Senate Member, Deans, Heads of Schools, faculty, staff members of IIT Bhubaneswar and esteemed guests. Shrohan Mohapatra of the Computer Science and Engineering for best academic performance among the entire outgoing B. Anubhav Nath of the School of Basic Sciences for best academic performance among the entire outgoing M. Sc.